



This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contacts:

Email: jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk / martin.scott@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 553 8242 / 0131 529 4264





1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1 If any

4. Minutes

- 4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 24 May 2019 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record
- 4.2 Sub-Group Minutes
 - 4.2.1 Audit and Risk Committee Minute of 8 March 2019 (circulated) submitted for noting
 - 4.2.2 Strategic Planning Group Minute of 15 March 2019 (circulated) submitted for noting
 - 4.3.3 Strategic Planning Group Minute of 26 April 2019 (circulated) submitted for noting

5. Forward Planning

5.1 Rolling Actions Log (circulated)

6. Items of Strategy

- 6.1 Evaluation of 2018/19 Winter Plan report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 6.2 Scottish Government Seek, Keep and Treat Funding report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 6.3 Action 15 Funding report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 6.4 Inclusive Edinburgh report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

7. Items of Performance

- 7.1 Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Unaudited Annual Accounts 2018/19 report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 7.2 Finance Update report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

8. Items of Governance

- 8.1 Committee Terms of Reference and Good Governance Handbook report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.2 Integration Scheme Carers (Scotland) Act 2016 Update report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 8.3 IJB Risk Register report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

9. Motions

9.1. None.

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor George Gordon, Martin Hill, Councillor Melanie Main, Angus McCann, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Kirsten Hey, Jackie Irvine, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor, Ella Simpson and Pat Wynne.